Book Review : 2K to 10K by Rachel Aaron

Product DetailsThe best writing motivation is Rachel Aaron’s 2K to 10K.

I’ve read this book at least 3 times, and I rarely read books twice. As a writer I struggle with the silly stuff. I know what I want to do, and I know how to do it, but when it comes down to doing it, I’m lost. Only another writer knows what I’m talking about.

Rachel Aaron tackles this in her book. The strangest thing, her advice how to deal with it is straight forward common sense. The only way this advice will not work, is if you don’t even try.

It takes three elements to increase your writing. Knowledge, Time, and Enthusiasm. Check out the book to see how they work together to accomplish your writing goals.

I encourage any writer to check out this book. It is the value of a lifetime at only $.99.

 

 

Leave a Reply

